Mmmm Timbits!

Catching up on some blog reading and came across a mention of Timbits by one of my favorite bloggers, stayathometatte. Which reminded me – I never got around to posting this picture from vacation of Soapfi having her very first Timbit! (Which she declared as yummy of course – the expression on her face has more to do with the confusion of why mommy is making such a big deal out of the donut hole, than with the donut hole itself!) When I imagine the future, I imagine a future where there are Tim Horton’s in Washington State (if Buffalo NY can have them, why can’t we?????), because I want my Sunday morning 40 pack please!

Categories: Parenting | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

